On Air
#FreshFreestyle Classics #FreshFreestyle Classics
Home
  • Home
  • #FridayEVE with #FreshRadio

#FridayEVE with #FreshRadio

19 March 2015 Fresh Radio


unnamed (44)

Happy Belated Birthday to Queen Latifah, Torae and (Dres from Blacksheep #allegedly)

8a ET | 5a PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Re-Fresh) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon

1p ET | 10a PT: A rip from a classic Saturday Morning Mixtape with special guest DJ Joe Supa

3p ET | Noon PT: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #UnparalleledMixshow with DJ Sdot

5p ET | 2p PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p ET | 3p PT: #SkratchMakaniks Radio with DJ Aktive (Philly/SMC)

10p ET | 7p PT: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)DJ Puff Dragon Main Ingredient

11p ET | 8p PT: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ StrezDa Power Hour

Midnight ET | 9p PT: #MindfuckRadio with Cymandyemindfuck lifes a bitch art mindfuck lifes a bitch art 2

Did you like this? Share it:

Comments


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera