You love music??? You’re at the right place!!! | #FreshRadio Lineup August 13, 2013

13Aug

POSTED BY

funkysensationWe will get you thru this Tuesday musically!!! Don’t forget this Saturday! #FunkySensation

9a EST | 6a PST: Chitronix presents #DaHouseSpotSessions and today with Matt Farley

DJ Matt Farley

10a EST | 7a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon Cypress Hill in it’s entirety! (Cypress Hill is the self-titled debut album of Cypress Hill, released on August 13, 1991. It was critically and commercially successful, getting certified double Platinum by the RIAA.[1] The album is broken down track-by-track by Cypress Hill in Brian Coleman’s book Check the Technique.[2] )

Cypress_Hill_Self-Titled

2p EST | 11a PST: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (Bronx/MD)

3p EST | Noon PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

4p EST | 1p PST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (VA/NV)

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

9p EST | 6p PST: #5thElementOfHipHop with DJ Bee

10p EST | 7p PST: #SubsoniqRadio

Subsoniq-Instrumentals-alt1-300x300

Subsoniq “Instru-Mentals” explores and promotes the deepest and dopest areas in hip-hop instrumentation. Hosted by Panacea producer and Subsoniq co-host, K-Murdock. If you love instrumental hip hop, this is a must listen. Check out the soundcloud page where your music can be considered for future Instru-Mentals shows, you can share beats and be a part of the community and movement.

Did you like this? Share it:

Leave a reply

WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera