“The worst part of my Mondays is hearing you complain about Mondays” | #FreshRadio Lineup August 12, 2013

12Aug

POSTED BY

This Saturday night, experience musical orgasms! Ok that’s too far…

funkysensation

9a EST | 6a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) 40th Hip Hop Anniversary Mix…download link coming at Noon!

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheExperience with the Funkregulata Celo (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #Beats,Rhymes&LIFE with DJ Titan (Baltimore)

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheUnderworldShow with DJ Music Rocka (Brooklyn)

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio a classic mixtape by DJ Jay-Ski (NJ/Philly/SMC)

Happy Birthday to Sir Mixalot and happy belated to Ali Shaheed Muhammed!

Don’t forget to grab your $10 #BeeAlert tickets click the Fresh Buy tab!!!

Did you like this? Share it:

RELATED STORIES:

Leave a reply

WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera